обратная связь

Успешно отправлено
Array ( [REQUEST] => )

RESTAURANTS

AK AUYL

RESTAURANT IN THE BIGGEST YURT OF THE WORLD

Average check 5 000 tenge

  • Area: 320 square meters
  • Capacity: up to 80 guests

Do you want to make an unforgettable wedding in a traditional style, an impressive anniversary, surprise foreign guests or hold a conference at the highest level in an atmosphere of national color?


The best place is to do it in the largest yurt in the World, listed in the Guinness Book of Records in 2014! Restaurant "Ak-Auyl" will give you a taste of real national dishes in the setting of a luxurious Kazakh yurt under the roof of a huge shanyrak. We will be happy to arrange for you a traditional Kazakh rite, a corporate meeting or a bright family holiday.


The restaurant complex includes 4 additional yurts, one of which is equipped with a cozy karaoke room. Small yurts can be used for warm meetings with a small number of Guests or for negotiating with a projector, flip-chat and comfortable seating according to your preferences.

CHASHNAGIRI

SOULFUL GEORGIAN RESTAURANT

Average check is 8 000 tenge

  • Area: 120 square meters
  • Capacity: up to 100 guests

Welcome to the real corner of Georgia in Kazakhstan - the restaurant "Chashnagiri"! Real Georgian dishes cooked with soul according to old family recipes. Specially invited chefs from Georgia, recognized professionals, will prepare them for you with love and care.


We are happy to organize a Georgian feast for you! A spacious room for 80 people, open verandas overlooking the mountains, cozy decor and attentive staff are waiting for you and your guests.

FAMILY CAFE

A cozy place to relax with the whole family

Average check 5 000 tenge

  • Area: 100 square meters
  • Capacity: up to 120 guests

We invite you to a cozy atmosphere of FAMILY CAFE "Forest Fairy Tale"! It is so nice to spend time with close people. Your children will be delighted with the interesting design of food from a special children's menu, and you will appreciate the quality and taste of all your favorite homemade dishes.


The highlight of the cafe is the handmade desserts from our pastry chefs! Here you can spend family holidays and lush banquets in the spacious hall or on the outdoor terrace overlooking the mountains.

MOUNTAIN SPRING

Romance surrounded by nature

Average check 5 000 tenge

The most cozy corner surrounded by mountains - cafe "Mountain Spring". Located at the bottom of the Panorama Plaza, inside and out - this is the place where you want to return. You can reach the cafe by the “Health” stairs or by the cable car, which will certainly add romance to a pleasant lunch or a romantic dinner. A huge wooden terrace overlooking the slopes, excellent service and exquisite taste of dishes will give you the feeling that you are in a European resort away from home. And the clean air and the beauty of the Zailiysky Alatau species will allow you to have a good rest and recharge your batteries for a new accomplishment.


Bistro 1820

You don’t like to waste your time on get-togethers and get used to skiing the slopes to the fullest? Then we will be glad to prepare a delicious and rich snack for you in the "Bistro 1820"!

"Bistro" Cafe

  • Area: 80 square meters
  • Capacity: 60 persons

Fast and yummy food can be healthy

when using natural ingredients from local farmers.

Cozy modern bistro in the mountains

with delicious street food and low prices.

Mountain Pub "Aport-Alatau"

  • Area: 350 sq. m
  • Capacity: 315 people

Mountain pub "Aport-Alatau" is a completely new format of the restaurant in the favorite resort "Oi-Qaragai", which is located at the foot of the majestic mountains of Zailiysky Alatau. Going down the ski slopes, you find yourself in an amazing place with a cozy terrace and delicious dishes in the “Lunch” format. Capacity - 315 seats and of course the terrace, which offers incredible views of the ski slopes.

NEWS

We are temporary closed

Sorry, but we are temporary closed

19.03.2020

Кафе и рестораны

обратная связь

Успешно отправлено
Array ( [REQUEST] => )

рестораны

АК-АУЫЛ

РЕСТОРАН В САМОЙ БОЛЬШОЙ ЮРТЕ МИРА

Средний чек 5 000 тенге

  • Площадь:200 кв.м
  • Вместимость:до 80 гостей

Хотите сделать незабываемую свадьбу в традиционном стиле, впечатляющий юбилей, удивить иностранных гостей или провести конференцию на высочайшем уровне в атмосфере национального колорита?

Лучшее место – сделать это в самой большой юрте в Мире, занесенной в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса в 2014 году! Ресторан "Ак-Ауыл" подарит Вам вкус настоящих национальных блюд в обстановке роскошной казахской юрты под сводом огромного шанырака. Мы рады будем организовать для Вас традиционный казахский обряд, корпоративную встречу или яркий семейный праздник.

Ресторанный комплекс включает 4 дополнительных юрты, в одной из которых оборудован уютный караоке-зал. Малые юрты можно использовать для теплых встреч небольшим количеством Гостей или для проведения переговоров с проектором, флип-чатом и удобной рассадкой по вашим предпочтениям.

ЧАШНАГИРИ

ДУШЕВНЫЙ РЕСТОРАН ГРУЗИНСКОЙ КУХНИ

Средний чек 6 000 тенге

  • Площадь:200 кв.м
  • Вместимость:до 80 гостей

Добро пожаловать в настоящий уголок Грузии в Казахстане – ресторан «Чашнагири»! Настоящие грузинские блюда, приготовленные с душой по старинным семейным рецептам. Специально приглашенные шеф-повара из Грузии, признанные профессионалы, с любовью и заботой приготовят их для Вас.

Мы с радостью организуем для Вас грузинское застолье! Вас и Ваших Гостей ждут просторный зал на 80 персон, открытые веранды с видом на горы, уютное оформление и внимательный персонал.

СЕМЕЙНОЕ КАФЕ

Уютное место для отдыха всей семьей

Средний чек 5 000 тенге

  • Площадь:200 кв.м
  • Вместимость:до 80 гостей

Приглашаем Вас в уютную атмосферу СЕМЕЙНОГО КАФЕ «Лесная Сказка»! В нем так приятно проводить время рядом с близкими людьми. Ваши дети будут в восторге от интересного оформления еды из специального детского меню, а Вы оцените качество и вкус всеми любимых домашних блюд.

Изюминка кафе - фирменные десерты ручной работы от наших кондитеров! У нас можно провести семейные праздники и пышные банкеты в просторном зале или на открытой террасе с видом на горы.

MOUNTAIN SPRING

Романтика в окружении природы

Средний чек 5 000 тенге

Самый уютный уголок в окружении гор - кафе «Mountain Spring». Расположенное в нижней части Panorama Plaza, внутри и снаружи – это место, куда хочется возвращаться. Добраться до кафе можно по лестнице «Здоровья» или на канатной дороге, что непременно добавит романтики в приятный обед или романтический ужин. Огромная деревянная терраса с видом на склоны, прекрасный сервис и изысканный вкус блюд подарят Вам ощущение, что Вы находитесь на европейском курорте вдали от дома. А чистый воздух и красота видов Заилийского Алатау позволят хорошо отдохнуть и зарядиться энергией для новый свершений.