обратная связь

Успешно отправлено
Array ( [REQUEST] => )

ABOUT THE RESORT

Mountain Resort "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" is an international year-round resort-hotel of premium class, with Eurasian culture, located in a picturesque mountain gorge, providing You with the opportunity to gain the Strength of Unity with family, friends, partners, colleagues and meet a soul mate in comfortable living conditions, food, active leisure and healthy eating.

Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka»

- it is a Place where geographical, temporal, cultural and social boundaries are erased, giving Guests the Happiness to be Together.

The main feature of the Brand "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" is the uniqueness that permeates everything.

UNIQUE NATURAL WEALTH

Unique natural resources have combined here the four elements. The element of water is represented by life-giving springs, dams and waterfalls. The element of the Earth gave the place mountain slopes and majestic Tien Shan firs, a wealth of unique species of flora and fauna. The element of fire gives up to 300 days of sunshine a year, friendly meal and the warmth of human communication. The element of air gave fresh mountain air, which in its purity and saturation can be compared only with the smells of firs and flowering mountain meadows.

UNIQUE INFRASTRUCTURE

The unique infrastructure of Mountain Resort "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" is represented by the objects of accommodation, food and leisure, which have no analogues in Central Asia, and some – even in the World. The village on the trees, the largest Yurt in the World, a unique Troll Park, a climbing wall on the natural mountain terrain, Ethno-SPA "UMAI", located in traditional Kazakh yurts and much more makes "Oi - Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" the only place where there is everything that a Guest can connect with nature and return to its origins.

ENERGY OF NATURE

Creating our natural attractions, we sought to unite wealth natural resources with modern technology. That's why every piece the resort blends in harmoniously with the landscape. Our Guests have the opportunity to charge the energy of nature in our Equestrian Center, rope and Trolley parks, climbing wall and while walking in the mountains.

While walking around the resort you will find a "Place of power" where the energy the pillar gives Strength to all those in need of spiritual or physical rebirth. «Mothertree», three trunks aspiring to the sky, gives women the energy of love and fertility. "The tree of ancestors» and "Well wishes" to grant good fortune.

OUR SIGHTS

RESTAURANT OF KAZAKH CUISINE AK-AUL

Want to make an unforgettable wedding in a traditional style, the impressive anniversary, surprise your foreign guests or to hold the conference at the highest level in the atmosphere of national color?

The best place to do it is in the big Yurt in the World, listed in the Guinness Book of records in 2014! The restaurant "AK-Aul" will give You a taste of real national dishes in the atmosphere luxurious Kazakh Yurt under the arch of a huge Shanyrak.

HONOR TRADITION AND KEEP THE SPIRITUALITY...

We have created a place with European cultural traditions and European service, and today we are ready to offer You the best holiday, erasing the boundaries of the usual.

                                                                                                                                                 




FROM THE STAFF

WE TAKE CARE OF YOUR COMFORT

We are always glad to help you and answer your questions. Please call us

+7 727 312 000 8

or we will



COMMENTS

2018-07-09

VICTORIA

We had a great time there, treehouses are super cool! The only thing I didn’t like is that the car could not get us there.

2018-07-09

AZAMAT

Thank you to LAURA, medical officer and VOLODYA, Deputy Director of the Complex for the medical aid provided to my wife!!! We are frequent visitors of Lesnaya Skazka (Forest Fairytale) but this time we have decided to walk outside the Complex area. That’s when my wife suddenly had an allergic reaction…

2018-07-09

AIDANA

We had a real cool holiday there, I wish that prices in the restaurants wouldn’t be that high, but the cool thing is that we had a special offer for our accommodation there!

2018-07-09

VICTORIA

We had a great time there, treehouses are super cool! The only thing I didn’t like is that the car could not get us there.

2018-07-09

АЗАМАТ

Спасибо Медработнику ЛАУРЕ и Заместителю Директора комплекса ВОЛОДЕ за оказанную медицинскую помощь моей жене!!! Мы часто приезжаем отдыхать в "Лесную сказку", но в этот раз решили прогуляться за пределами комплекса. Тут внезапно у супруги началась аллергическая реа...

2018-07-09

AIDANA

We had a real cool holiday there, I wish that prices in the restaurants wouldn’t be that high, but the cool thing is that we had a special offer for our accommodation there!

NEWS

Sorry, We are closed

Sorry, but we are temporary closed

13.05.2020

обратная связь

Успешно отправлено
Array ( [REQUEST] => )
0 °
Скорость ветра:
м/с
Стать партнером
0 °
Скорость ветра:
м/с

Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» - это всесезонный семейный горный курорт в центре Евразии, в окружении девственной природы предгорий Тянь-Шаня, с искренним сервисом, евразийской культурой, дающий всем Гостям возможность объединиться с близкими, партнерами, коллегами в активном досуге с комфортабельными условиями проживания и здоровым питанием

Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka»

- это Место, где стираются географические, временные, культурные и социальные границы, давая Гостям Счастья быть Вместе.

Основная черта Бренда «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» - уникальность, которая пронизывает все.

УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ ПРИРОДНЫЕ БОГАТСТВА

Уникальные природные богатства объединили здесь четыре стихии. Стихия воды представлена живительными родниками, запрудами и водопадами. Стихия Земли дала тому месту горные склоны и величественные тянь-шаньские ели, богатство уникальных видов флоры и фауны. Стихия огня дает до 300 солнечных дней в году, гостеприимный дастархан и тепло человеческого общения. Стихия воздуха подарила свежий горный воздух, который по своей чистоте и насыщенности сравнится лишь с запахами елей и цветущих горных полян.

УНИКАЛЬНАЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Уникальная инфраструктура Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» представлена объектами проживания, питания и досуга, аналогов которым нет в средней Азии, а некоторых – даже в Мире. Деревенька на деревьях, самая большая юрта в Мире, уникальный троллейный парк, скалодром на естественном горном рельефе, Этно-SPA «UMAI», расположенный в традиционных казахских юртах и многое другое делает «Oi- Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» единственным местом, где есть все, чтобы Гость мог соединиться с природой и вернуться к своим истокам.

ЭНЕРГИЯ ПРИРОДЫ

Создавая наши природные аттракционы, мы стремились к объединению богатства природных богатств с современными технологиями. Вот почему каждая часть курорта так гармонично вписана в пейзаж. Наши Гости имеют возможность заряжаться энергией природы в нашем Конном Центре, на Веревочном и Троллейном парках, скалодроме и во время пешеходных прогулок по горам.

Во время прогулок по курорту вы найдете «Место силы», где энергетический столб дает Силы всем нуждающимся в духовном или физическом возрождении. «Материнское дерево», тремя стволами стремящееся в небо, дарит женщинам энергию любви и плодородия. «Дерево предков» и «Колодец желаний» даруют удачу.

НАШИ ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ

РЕСТОРАН КАЗАХСКОЙ КУХНИ АК-АУЛ

Хотите сделать незабываемую свадьбу в традиционном стиле, впечатляющий юбилей, удивить иностранных гостей или провести конференцию на высочайшем уровне в атмосфере национального колорита?

Лучшее место – сделать это в самой большой юрте в Мире, занесенной в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса в 2014 году! Ресторан "Ак-Аул" подарит Вам вкус настоящих национальных блюд в обстановке роскошной казахской юрты под сводом огромного шанырака.

МИССИЯ КУРОРТА

Мы создаем Место, доступное каждому, которое говорит с Гостем на языке Честности, Развития, Доступности, Доброты и Заботы, Безопасности и Единения, отдавая и делясь лучшим, что создает.



                                                                                                                                                 




ОТ ПЕРСОНАЛА

Слоган нашего курорта «Счастье – быть вместе!»

Поэтому мы сделаем все, чтобы вы максимально полно ощутили счастье быть вместе!
Мы всегда рады помочь и ответить на Ваши вопросы по телефону:

+7 727 312 000 8