обратная связь

Успешно отправлено
Array ( [REQUEST] => )

CORPORATE GUESTS

MOUNTAIN RESORT «OI-QARAGAI LESNAYA SKAZKA»

A UNIQUE VENUE FOR TEAM BUILDING IN NATURE

Mountain Resort "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" - a unique place for team building in nature, because there are specialists who make up an exclusive scenario for any team.


For the successful work of the company and high productivity, employees must feel like a team, one "organism". Team building is needed to achieve team building. Team building program usually includes outdoor activities, team activities and games, where colleagues are tasked to work together or help each other.

CONFERENCES AND SEMINARS

OI-QARAGAI Lesnaya Skazka Mountain Resort offers spacious conference rooms for up to 200 people provided with all necessary equipment.

CONFERENCE-HALL "YURTA" (BIG)

60 000 KZT

320 sq.m.

Up to 200 people

  • The cost of renting a conference room includes:
  • Projector
  • Flipchart
  • Additional services:
  • Conference package (folder, notebook, pen, water 0.5)
  • Coffee break
  • Business lunch
  • Individual requests

CONFERENCES AND SEMINARS

In addition to recreation, many managers get their employees together in conference rooms specially arranged for trainings and seminars to improve their expertise. There is not only a classic conference room with all the equipment necessary for these events, but also the largest national yurt with a capacity of up to 200 people. You will be served with lunches and coffee breaks, and the personnel will fulfill any of your wishes, as required.

MOUNTAIN SPRING

Cafe with a magnificent terrace at the foot of the ski slopes and excellent cuisine - this is what every skier needs!

LUNCHES AND DINNERS

Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka Mountain Resort in the Almaty Mountains offers a nice welcome to new guests. It is ready to provide many options of active rest to fit every taste and age. It always has a sufficient number of wonderful rooms to offer for a different price.

SPECIAL

Fresh bakery

  • Potato Pies
  • Pies with cabbage

Dessert

  • Cookies in assortment
  • Sweets in assortment (mini Snickers/Mars/Twix)

Drinks

  • Tea in assortment
  • Water Asu

Service

  • Tablecloths
  • Porcelain inventory
  • Disposable tableware
  • Waiter services
  • Fare

FOR ENTERTAINMENT

In addition to rest many of the leaders are collecting their subordinates in a specially prepared for this the objectives of the conference rooms are to provide training and seminars to enhance professionalism. In "Lesnaya Skazka" is not only a classic conference room with all the necessary equipment for these events, but also the largest national Yurt with a capacity of up to 200 people. During breaks, You will be provided with Lunches and coffee breaks, and will also perform other types of requests if necessary.

THE LOWER PLAZA OF THE "PANORAMA PLAZA»

150 000 KZT

This is perhaps the most popular and popular form of collective recreation. On the territory there are gazebos and Yurts for large companies!

Active recreation

Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka Mountain Resort is a unique place for teambuilding activities outdoors, as there are professionals who can make up an exclusive scenario for any team.

hiking tours

FROM 3 000 KZT

What could be nicer than a leisurely walk in the mountains surrounded by close people? Clear mountain air, the scent of coniferous trees, bright colors, beautiful views - this is the real rest from the city rush. "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" offers you a simple, but fascinating FOOT TOURS in the gorge "Oi-Karagai", on the plateau "Ak-Tas", "Krasny Yar", Kabane and the Bear Lake.

ATV

FROM 3 000 KZT

Want to experience a real drive and a storm of emotions? With us you can ride on squares. In cross-country ability, the ATV is inferior except to a tank, and it surpasses it many times in speed. Against the backdrop of the picturesque mountains of the gorge "Oi-Karagai" you can arrange a fun company race among amazing and picturesque landscapes.

crazyball

FROM 3 000 KZT

See the world upside down! Unique attraction CrazyBall for lovers of unusual sensations! You will be able to go down from the mountain in a ball, inside of which there are two seats with a secure fit for passengers. Tumbling in the air, height differences, speed and adrenaline in conditions that are absolutely safe for health.

paintball

FROM 3 000 KZT

What could be better than an exciting paintball game in the company of friends and loved ones in nature? This is one of the best team building games, allowing you to rally and feel the real joy of common emotions. PAINTBALL - a game for real heroes! This is an adventure that gives energy to the soul and body.

CLIMBERS

FROM 3 000 KZT

Conquer the top, feeling the taste of victory! You are waiting for 16 exciting routes SKALODROMA on natural terrain! Equipped with special metal cables and cables, the unique Via Ferrata route will allow you to overcome routes with greater speed and less energy..

bike park

FROM 3 000 KZT

Treat yourself to new experiences by breaking 16 routes in the climbing park, as well as the unique Via Ferrata track. Without making excessive exhausting efforts, you reach the top, having experienced a lot of positive.

Equestrian center

FROM 3 000 KZT

Welcome to our RIDING CENTER! Here you can ride horses, and give your child the joy of communicating with these friendly animals, and relieve stress. A riding school, a spacious levada and an arena, contact stable and a variety of routes for horseback riding.

trolley park

FROM 3 000 KZT

Feel like a bird soaring at a height? To gain a sense of freedom and courage to be yourself? Surrender to the emotions and the elements of air? Welcome to the “Tien Shan Spirit” Trolley Park, the largest in Asia and the third in the world in terms of the total length of routes!

rope park

FROM 3 000 KZT

Want to be in an adventure film? In our ROPE PARK you will be able to overcome the routes laid under the crowns of pine trees! At the height you will need to go through the logs and rings, ride the cable on a bicycle, fly a bungee, and that's not all!

hiking tours

FROM 3 000 KZT

What could be nicer than a leisurely walk in the mountains surrounded by close people? Clear mountain air, the scent of coniferous trees, bright colors, beautiful views - this is the real rest from the city rush. "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" offers you a simple, but fascinating FOOT TOURS in the gorge "Oi-Karagai", on the plateau "Ak-Tas", "Krasny Yar", Kabane and the Bear Lake.

ACCOMMODATION

"Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" Mountain Resort in Almaty mountains always welcomes new guests. He ready to provide many options for outdoor activities for every taste and age. And always has in stock a sufficient number of wonderful rooms of different prices.

VIP CHALETS

FROM 319 200 KZT

Two-storey chalets with 5 double rooms with a comfortable capacity of up to 10 and maximum - up to 15 people: with a fireplace room, sauna, comfortable Lounges, large terraces, kitchen, private balconies.

FROM THE STAFF

WE TAKE CARE OF YOUR COMFORT

We are always glad to help you and answer your questions. Please call us

+7 727 312 000 8

or we will

CALCULATE EVENT

DATE

THE VENUES OF THE FESTIVAL

THE NUMBER OF PERSONS

ACTIVE LEISURE

ROOMS FOR CONFERENCES AND SEMINARS

RESIDENCE

CAFES AND RESTAURANTS

ТРАНСФЕР

LUNCHES

Итого:

1 человек,

1000KZT

NEWS

SHUTTLE BUS TO THE FAVORITE RESORT

Friends, we have become even closer, because now there is a shuttle bus to the favorite resort "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka".

WE COVER THE BIGGEST DASTARKHAN OF THE COUNTRY

March 22 and 23 we are covering the country's biggest dastarkhan! The most fun and long holiday of the year will come to "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka" very soon! We invite you to spend Nauryz in the most picturesque place of the Trans-Ili Alatau!

LOVE-DAYS ON FEBRUARY 16-17

"Valentine's Day" - the most romantic holiday of the year! We love you and invite you to spend the weekend together in a festive atmosphere.

FABULOUS VALENTINE'S DAY

The most romantic holiday of the year you need to spend by magic, read how...

Калькулятор

обратная связь

Успешно отправлено
Array ( [REQUEST] => )

КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ

MOUNTAIN RESORT «OI-QARAGAI LESNAYA SKAZKA»

УНИКАЛЬНОЕ МЕСТО ДЛЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ТИМБИЛДИНГОВ НА ПРИРОДЕ

Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» - уникальное место для проведения тимбилдингов на природе, поскольку здесь работают специалисты, составляющие эксклюзивный сценарий для любого коллектива.

Для успешной работы компании и высокой производительности труда сотрудники должны чувствовать себя командой, одним «организмом». Тимбилдинг нужен для достижения сплочения коллектива. Программа тимбилдинга обычно включает в себя активный отдых, командные занятия и игры, где коллегам ставится задача действовать сообща или помогать друг другу.

ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЙ И СЕМИНАРОВ

В OI-QARAGAI Lesnaya Skazka Mountain Resort предоставляет для Вас просторные конференц залы вместимостью до 200 персон, обставленные всем необходимым оборудованием.

КОНФЕРЕНЦ-ЗАЛ «ЮРТА» (БОЛЬШАЯ)

60 000 KZT

50 кв.м.

Вместимость 30 чел.

  • В стоимость аренды конференц-зала входит:
  • Проектор
  • Экран
  • Флипчарт
  • Дополнительные услуги:
  • Конференц-пакет (папка, блокнот, ручка, вода 0,5)
  • Кофе-брейк
  • Бизнес-ланч
  • Индивидуальные запросы

ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ КОРПОРАТИВНЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Для яркого и запоминающегося корпоратива либо банкета вас всегда готовы принять наши банкетные залы и рестораны с отличным доступным меню.

MOUNTAIN SPRING

Кафе с великолепной террасой у подножья горнолыжных склонов и великолепной кухней - это то, что нужно каждому горнолыжнику!

обеды и ужины

«Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» Mountain Resort в горах Алматы всегда радушно встречает новых гостей. Он готов предоставить множество вариантов активного отдыха на любой вкус и возраст. И всегда имеет в запасе достаточное количество замечательных номеров разной стоимости.

SPECIAL

Свежая выпечка

  • Пирожки с картошкой
  • Пирожки с капустой

Десерты

  • Печенье в ассортименте
  • Конфеты в ассортименте (мини сникерс/марс/твикс)

Напитки

  • Чай в ассортименте
  • Вода Asu

Обслуживание

  • Скатерти
  • Фарфоровый инвертарь
  • Одноразовая посуда
  • Услуги официантов
  • Транспортные расходы

ДЛЯ РАЗВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Кроме отдыха многие руководители собирают своих подчиненных в специально подготовленных для этих целей конференц-залах на тренинги и семинары для повышения профессионализма. В «Lesnaya Skazka» есть не только классический конференц-зал со всем необходимым для данных мероприятий оборудованием, но и наибольшая национальная юрта с вместимостью до 200 человек. Во время перерывов Вам предоставят ланчи и кофе-брейк, а также исполнят другие виды пожеланий при необходимости.

VIP ШАЛЕ

ОТ 319 200 KZT

АКТИВНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» - идеальное место, чтобы сплотить коллектив. К вашим услугам троллейный и веревочный парки, пейнтбол, скалодром, треккинговые маршруты, конный центр и другие виды совместного досуга.

пешие туры

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Что может быть приятней неспешной прогулки по горам в окружении близких людей? Прозрачный горный воздух, аромат хвойных деревьев, яркие цвета, красивейшие виды – вот он, настоящий отдых от городской суеты. «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» предлагает Вам несложные, но увлекательные ПЕШИЕ ТУРЫ в ущелье «Ой-Карагай», на плато «Ак-Тас», «Красный Яр», Кабанье и Медвежье озера.

квадроциклы

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Хотите испытать настоящий драйв и бурю эмоций? У нас Вы можете покататься НА КВАДРОЦИКЛАХ. По проходимости КВАДРОЦИКЛ уступает разве что танку, а по скорости во много раз его превосходит. На фоне живописных гор ущелья «Ой-Карагай» Вы можете устроить гонки веселой компанией среди удивительных и живописных пейзажей.

crazyball

Увидеть мир вверх тормашками! Уникальный аттракцион CrazyBall для любителей необычных ощущений! Вы сможете спуститься с горы в шаре, внутри которого находятся два сиденья с надежной фиксацией для пассажиров. Кувыркания в воздухе, перепады высот, скорость и адреналин в условиях, абсолютно безопасных для здоровья.

paintball

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Что может быть лучше захватывающей игры в ПЕЙНТБОЛ в компании друзей и близких на природе? Это – одна из лучших командообразующих игр, позволяющая сплотиться и ощутить настоящую радость общих эмоций. ПЕЙНТБОЛ – игра для настоящих героев! Это - приключение, дающее заряд энергии душе и телу.

СКАЛОДРОМ

ОТ 1 400 KZT

Покоряйте вершины, чувствуя вкус победы! Вас ждут 16 захватывающих маршрутов СКАЛОДРОМА на естественном рельефе! Оборудованная специальными металлическими тросами и канатами уникальная трасса Via Ferrata позволит Вам преодолеть маршруты с большей скоростью и меньшими затратами энергии.

велопарк

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Подарите себе новые впечатления, преодолев 16 маршрутов скалолазного парка, а также уникальную трассу Via Ferrata. Не прилагая чрезмерных изнуряющих усилий, вы достигаете вершины, испытав массу позитива.

КОННЫЙ ЦЕНТР

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Добро пожаловать в наш КОННЫЙ ЦЕНТР! Здесь Вы сможете и покататься на лошадях, и подарить Вашему ребенку радость общения с этими дружелюбными животными, и снять стресс. Школа верховой езды, просторные левада и манеж, контактная конюшня и разнообразные маршруты для конных прогулок.
                            

троллейный парк

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Почувствовать себя птицей, парящей на высоте? Обрести чувство свободы и смелость быть собой? Отдаться эмоциям и стихии воздуха? Добро пожаловать в Троллейный парк «Дух Тянь-Шаня», самый крупный в Азии и третий в Мире по суммарной протяженности маршрутов!

веревочный парк

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Хотите оказаться в приключенческом фильме? В нашем ВЕРЕВОЧНОМ ПАРКЕ Вы сможете преодолеть маршруты, проложенные под кронами сосен! На высоте Вам надо будет пройти по бревнам и кольцам, проехать по тросу на велосипеде, пролететь на тарзанке, и это еще не все!

пешие туры

ОТ 3 000 KZT

Что может быть приятней неспешной прогулки по горам в окружении близких людей? Прозрачный горный воздух, аромат хвойных деревьев, яркие цвета, красивейшие виды – вот он, настоящий отдых от городской суеты. «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» предлагает Вам несложные, но увлекательные ПЕШИЕ ТУРЫ в ущелье «Ой-Карагай», на плато «Ак-Тас», «Красный Яр», Кабанье и Медвежье озера.

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ

«Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» Mountain Resort в горах Алматы всегда радушно встречает новых гостей. Он готов предоставить множество вариантов активного отдыха на любой вкус и возраст. И всегда имеет в запасе достаточное количество замечательных номеров разной стоимости.

VIP ШАЛЕ

ОТ 319 200 KZT

Двухэтажные шале с 5-ю двухместными номерами с комфортной вместимостью до 10 и максимальной - до 15 человек: с каминным залом, сауной, комфортными комнатами отдыха, большими террасами, кухней, отдельными балконами.

от персонала

МЫ ЗАБОТИМСЯ О ВАШЕМ КОМФОРТЕ

Мы всегда рады помочь и ответить на Ваши вопросы. Звоните нам

+7 727 312 000 8

или мы Вам

РАССЧИТАТЬ МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ

ДАТА ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

ПЛОЩАДКИ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ПРАЗДНИКА

КОЛИЧЕСТВО ПЕРСОН

АКТИВНЫЙ ДОСУГ

ЗАЛЫ ДЛЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЙ И СЕМИНАРОВ

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ

КАФЕ И РЕСТОРАНЫ

ТРАНСФЕР

ОБЕДЫ

НОВОСТИ

МАРШРУТНЫЙ АВТОБУС ДО ЛЮБИМОГО КУРОРТА

Друзья, мы стали ещё ближе, ведь теперь действует маршрутный автобус до любимого курорта "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka".

МЫ НАКРЫВАЕМ САМЫЙ БОЛЬШОЙ ДАСТАРХАН СТРАНЫ

22 и 23 марта мы накрываем самый большой дастархан страны! Самый весёлый и продолжительный праздник года совсем скоро придёт в "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka"! Приглашаем вас провести Наурыз в самом живописном месте Заилийского Алатау!

LOVE-DAYS 16-17 ФЕВРАЛЯ

"День всех влюблённых" - самый романтичный праздник в году! Мы вас любим и приглашем провести выходные вместе в праздничной обстановке.

СКАЗОЧНЫЙ ДЕНЬ ВСЕХ ВЛЮБЛЕННЫХ

Самый романтичный праздник года нужно провести по волшебному, читайте как...